Goosebumps The Musical: Phantom of the Auditorium (Original Studio Cast Recording)

Ghostlight Records Presents “Goosebumps The Musical” Cast Recording featuring Krystina Alabado, Alex Brightman, Noah Galvin, Sheryl Lee Ralph, Will Roland, Stephanie Styles, and R.L. Stine

GHOSTLIGHT RECORDS will release Goosebumps® The Musical: Phantom of the Auditorium (Original Studio Cast Recording) in streaming and digital formats on Friday, October 29, just in time for Halloween. The show is based on the book by R.L. Stine published…

Musical Theatre Factory Launches “New Orchestrations” Series, Featuring The Orchestrators Of Wicked, Ragtime, And The Producers, And An Exclusive Look At The Bridges Of Madison County Featuring National Tour Stars Elizabeth Stanley & Andrew Samonsky

Musical Theatre Factory in association with The Chelsea Symphony will present the gala concert event “Get Yourself Some New Orchestrations,” the launch of an exciting new series which pairs emergent musical theatre writers with Broadway orchestrators to commission stunning new…

© 2017 Danny Abosch. Goosebumps® is a trademark of Scholastic Inc. Art & Photos: Michelle Dimuzio, Tim Jacobus, Robin Preiss Glasser, First Stage, Scholastic, Lauren Machlica,, Tommy Nolan, Paul Ruffolo, Chris Dzombak.