“Goosebumps The Musical” Album to be Released on CD — Pre-order If You Dare!

Creators of Goosebumps® The Musical: Phantom of the Auditorium (Original Studio Cast Recording) today announced a Friday, June 24th release date for the new collectible CD edition of the hit musical album based on the book by R.L. Stine and published by Scholastic Inc. The all-star cast includes Krystina Alabado (Mean Girls,“Better Nate Than Ever”), Alex Brightman (Tony Award® nominee for Beetlejuice), Noah Galvin (Dear Evan Hansen, “The Real O’Neals”), Sheryl Lee Ralph (Tony nominee for Dreamgirls, “Abbott Elementary”), Will Roland (Dear Evan Hansen, Be More Chill), and Stephanie Styles (Kiss Me Kate, “Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist”, “Loot”), in addition to a special appearance from R.L. Stine himself. Music and lyrics are by Danny Abosch and book and lyrics are by John Maclay. The album cover is a new original work by Tim Jacobus, illustrator of the iconic original Goosebumps art. The CD is currently a “Hot New Release” on Amazon.com and available for pre-order at https://goosebumpsthemusical.com/cd/